Отзывы

6,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,2
Комфорт
5,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
5,6
Персонал
6,6
Соотношение цены и качества
5,4

Отзывы

    Tatyana
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    2 мая 2017

    ужас! masacra! nie polecam!

    ужасно грязно и прокурено. все старое bardzo brudno i śmierdzi papierosami. meble stare((((
    Dario
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jovita
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denisa
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    24 июля 2017

    Pictures and price for accomodation doesn´t fit to the reality and quality.

    We were in apartment for 8 people. Kitchen was empty but should be with full of kitchen facilities. There was only enough plates but that´s all. Beds were prepared only for 4 people. The room equipment (beds and sofas) were really old. The pictures doesn´t match to the reality. The price absolutelly doesn´t fit to the quality and our expectations.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    5 июня 2017
    apartmant was uncleaned!
    location
    Gillian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    16 февраля 2017

    Poorly furnished and broken beds

    Beds were awful - the slats came off so you went through the frame - could not sleep on it. My sons bed was also broken and held together by zip ties and a piece of wood. Bathroom light broke and the plug sockets were hanging off the wall.
    Location was good- close to main square
    Nektarios
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 ноября 2016
    The sofas could be much better ! It took us couple of minutes to find the check in! They should have a bigger signal !
    It was at a great location
    Cecilia
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kasia
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 сентября 2016
    was very hot, we couldn't sleep at night time, pour pillows.
    good size of apartment, great localization, big TV
    Linn
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 августа 2016

    Good value for money, close to the historical center

    The aparment could have been cleaner. I also sent an email to the staff the day before arriwal, but got no replay. Tried calling the staff numerous times the day at arriwal but i got no answers. They finaly answer after nearly 2 hours.
    Huge apartment and great location close to the historical center. The apartment had a balcony with street view.