후기

6.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
5.2
편안함
5.3
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
5.6
직원
6.6
가격 대비 가치
5.5

후기

    Dario
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jovita
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mateusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 7월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Denisa
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 7월 24일

    Pictures and price for accomodation doesn´t fit to the reality and quality.

    We were in apartment for 8 people. Kitchen was empty but should be with full of kitchen facilities. There was only enough plates but that´s all. Beds were prepared only for 4 people. The room equipment (beds and sofas) were really old. The pictures doesn´t match to the reality. The price absolutelly doesn´t fit to the quality and our expectations.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 6월 5일
    apartmant was uncleaned!
    location
    Gillian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 2월 16일

    Poorly furnished and broken beds

    Beds were awful - the slats came off so you went through the frame - could not sleep on it. My sons bed was also broken and held together by zip ties and a piece of wood. Bathroom light broke and the plug sockets were hanging off the wall.
    Location was good- close to main square
    Nektarios
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2016년 11월 1일
    The sofas could be much better ! It took us couple of minutes to find the check in! They should have a bigger signal !
    It was at a great location
    Cecilia
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kasia
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2016년 9월 14일
    was very hot, we couldn't sleep at night time, pour pillows.
    good size of apartment, great localization, big TV
    Linn
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2016년 8월 24일

    Good value for money, close to the historical center

    The aparment could have been cleaner. I also sent an email to the staff the day before arriwal, but got no replay. Tried calling the staff numerous times the day at arriwal but i got no answers. They finaly answer after nearly 2 hours.
    Huge apartment and great location close to the historical center. The apartment had a balcony with street view.