Recensioni

6,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
5,2
Comfort
5,3
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
5,6
Staff
6,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5,5

Recensioni

    Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    19 giugno 2017

    peggior appartamento preso a Breslavia

    la posizione dell' appartamento non è quella indicata su booking la reception non era aperta e ci hanno mandato da un custode con le chiavi che parlava solo polacco. abbiamo impiegato 1 ora per trovare l'appartamento ci hanno dato 2 chiavi di due appartamenti diversi ci hanno accreditato 2 volte il costo dell' appartamento.
    Dario
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jovita
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    30 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Denisa
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    24 luglio 2017

    Pictures and price for accomodation doesn´t fit to the reality and quality.

    We were in apartment for 8 people. Kitchen was empty but should be with full of kitchen facilities. There was only enough plates but that´s all. Beds were prepared only for 4 people. The room equipment (beds and sofas) were really old. The pictures doesn´t match to the reality. The price absolutelly doesn´t fit to the quality and our expectations.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    5 giugno 2017
    apartmant was uncleaned!
    location
    Gillian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    16 febbraio 2017

    Poorly furnished and broken beds

    Beds were awful - the slats came off so you went through the frame - could not sleep on it. My sons bed was also broken and held together by zip ties and a piece of wood. Bathroom light broke and the plug sockets were hanging off the wall.
    Location was good- close to main square
    Nektarios
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 novembre 2016
    The sofas could be much better ! It took us couple of minutes to find the check in! They should have a bigger signal !
    It was at a great location
    Cecilia
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kasia
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 settembre 2016
    was very hot, we couldn't sleep at night time, pour pillows.
    good size of apartment, great localization, big TV
    Linn
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    24 agosto 2016

    Good value for money, close to the historical center

    The aparment could have been cleaner. I also sent an email to the staff the day before arriwal, but got no replay. Tried calling the staff numerous times the day at arriwal but i got no answers. They finaly answer after nearly 2 hours.
    Huge apartment and great location close to the historical center. The apartment had a balcony with street view.