This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.3
Comfort
5.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.7
Value
5.5
Reviews
    Jovita
    lt
    7.1
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateusz
    pl
    5.8
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denisa
    cz
    5.4
    24 July 2017
    Pictures and price for accomodation doesn´t fit to the reality and quality.
    We were in apartment for 8 people. Kitchen was empty but should be with full of kitchen facilities. There was only enough plates but that´s all. Beds were prepared only for 4 people. The room equipment (beds and sofas) were really old. The pictures doesn´t match to the reality. The price absolutelly doesn´t fit to the quality and our expectations.
    Katarzyna
    pl
    4.2
    5 June 2017
    apartmant was uncleaned!
    location
    Gillian
    gb
    4.2
    16 February 2017
    Poorly furnished and broken beds
    Beds were awful - the slats came off so you went through the frame - could not sleep on it. My sons bed was also broken and held together by zip ties and a piece of wood. Bathroom light broke and the plug sockets were hanging off the wall.
    Location was good- close to main square
    Cecilia
    pl
    9.2
    18 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kasia
    ie
    7.1
    14 September 2016
    was very hot, we couldn't sleep at night time, pour pillows.
    good size of apartment, great localization, big TV
    Linn
    no
    6.7
    24 August 2016
    Good value for money, close to the historical center
    The aparment could have been cleaner. I also sent an email to the staff the day before arriwal, but got no replay. Tried calling the staff numerous times the day at arriwal but i got no answers. They finaly answer after nearly 2 hours.
    Huge apartment and great location close to the historical center. The apartment had a balcony with street view.
Close